金表系列

Lambda和Lux:堪称制表奇迹杰作,优美设计未来数十年内依然屹立不倒,非凡价值历久弥珍。NOMOS Glashütte出品的金表系列融合卓越制表工艺与精致永恒的设计,打造出可列入格拉苏蒂史上最佳作品的独特时计。它们与时尚的NOMOS不锈钢腕表系列交相辉映,相得益彰。精美的NOMOS机芯DUW 1001和2002在其心脏跃动,堪称传统工艺的巅峰典范。


款式

出自NOMOS制表工坊的黄金艺术作品:Lambda和Lux两款高级腕表经手工精心打造,搭配18 k黄金和玫瑰金表壳,洋溢非凡典雅之美。NOMOS Lambda金表另有较小尺寸可选,直径39毫米,搭配黑丝绒和深蓝色精致表盘。Lux同样有多个色彩绚丽的版本可选,共有三款:Lux Hermelin、Zikade和Zobel,其表盘分别为灰色、柠檬黄色和紫红色。


详细说明

它们融汇了我们全部的制表知识和技艺,展现了品牌的雄厚实力:每款金表均采用格拉苏蒂举世闻名的精湛制表技术,纯手工制造,独一无二。Lambda和Lux并非为炫耀而生。相反,它们是能准确显示价值的腕表:其中融汇了精湛的手工技艺和无数精彩绝伦的细节。


影像资料

DUW 1001和DUW 2002这两款精致的机芯,就是在金表系列内跃动的心脏,再一次证明NOMOS生产腕表的不遗余力,努力在生产和组装中追求卓越。如您希望了解更多内容,不妨抽出几分钟时间,在此观看我们的制表过程。


机芯

NOMOS金表系列Lambda搭载DUW 1001机芯——堪称极致精湛工艺的典范。

隐藏之美:NOMOS Glashütte出品的DUW 2002机芯。

NOMOS最奢华的腕表搭载最精密的机芯,象征最高级的钟表制作:手动上链机芯DUW 1001(Lambda腕表)和DUW 2002(Lux腕表)。机芯透过华美的蓝宝石水晶透明底盖展现眼前,传统装饰细节充盈其上:鹅颈微调装置、镀铑四分之三夹板和经倒角处理及手工抛光的边缘,以及只在NOMOS Glashütte表款上才可见到的精美日辉纹饰。手工雕刻的摆轮夹板尤为引人注目,上面刻有“Mit Liebe in Glashütte gefertigt”(格拉苏蒂精心制作)的字样。


配件

NOMOS金表系列腕表配备以霍尔文高级科尔多瓦马皮制作的精致表带。表带采用衬垫(因而佩戴格外舒适)和包边设计,换言之,上层皮革和皮革衬里不仅经过缝合,更是无缝粘连在一起。起到连接作用的是NOMOS表扣,专为18 k黄金材质的金表系列设计,俨如一件首饰般精致。此外,这款腕表还配备全粒面皮革精制而成的旅行包装。


NOMOS制表工坊

时年28岁的Alexandra Kluge是NOMOS制表工坊的制表师,技艺娴熟,深谙制表之道。在NOMOS工作的三年多时间里,她的作品包括金表系列的高级腕表,该系列足可跻身产自格拉苏蒂的最精美表款之列:黄金套筒在接骨木髓上抛光,摆轮夹板饰有手工雕刻的花纹,并采用格拉苏蒂日晖纹饰。Kluge小姐,你是不是非常自豪?“哦,我的制表技艺传承自我的祖父,”她说道。起初,她觉得使用黄金进行制作相当困难,简直令人生畏。NOMOS制表工坊似乎不太适合夸夸其谈的人。


更多系列

迄今为止,NOMOS Glashütte共推出12个腕表系列——点击此处概览。这些系列涵盖多个类别,比如neomatik系列、Tetra Berlin Set 及顶级的金表系列。

Gold watches from the NOMOS Atelier

Lambda and Lux: Works of watchmaking wonder, which will retain their beauty for the decades to come and whose value will only grow over time. The gold collection from NOMOS Glashütte combines the finest watchmaking with refined, timeless design—creating unique pieces that count among the very best to have ever been produced in Glashütte. They also beautifully complement the smart mechanics of the NOMOS steel collection. The exquisite NOMOS calibers DUW 1001 and 2002 tick at their heart, representing traditional watchmaking craft at the highest level.


Models

Golden works of art from the NOMOS Atelier: Lambda and Lux are haute horlogerie watches of exceptional elegance, crafted by hand with an incredible amount of effort and set in cases of 18 kt white and rose gold. The NOMOS gold watch Lambda is also available in a smaller size, with a diameter of 39 millimeters, as well as with refined dials in samtschwarz (black velvet) and tiefblau (deep blue). Lux comes in colorful versions as well—three at once: Lux Hermelin, Zikade, and Zobel are the names of the three models with dials in gray, lemon yellow, and aubergine purple.


Details

The hand-engraved balance cock reads “lovingly produced in Glashütte.” A greeting from the NOMOS Glashütte Atelier—and a promise that the best remains mostly hidden from view.

Flattering to the eye, the wrist, and the touch: The crown of the gold watch Lambda, here in rose gold.

Here the screw balance and the hand-engraved balance cock (featuring swan neck fine adjustment) are being inserted into the movement.

An investment on the wrist: Gold chatons, polished with elderflower pith, are just one example of the delicately crafted parts in the movements of these watches.

The edges of the balance cock in each and every caliber are beveled by hand with a rotating polishing tool.

These watches show what our watchmaking company is capable of, as they contain all our watchmaking knowledge and skill: Each gold timepiece is unique and handcrafted—with the degree of expertise that has made Glashütte’s fine watchmaking world-famous. Lambda and Lux are not for boasting. Rather, these are watches that make values tangible: Craftsmanship at its best, with many wonderful details.


Film

DUW 1001 and DUW 2002 are the names of the two exquisite calibers ticking within the gold watches from NOMOS Glashütte. With these two calibers—and the timepieces equipped with them—our watchmaking company has once again gone to extreme efforts in production and assembly. If you would like to learn more, here you can see for yourself in a few minutes how we make these watches.


Movements

Caliber DUW 1001 ticks within NOMOS' gold model Lambda—craftsmanship at its very best.

Beauty, mostly hidden: The shape caliber DUW 2002 from NOMOS Glashütte.

Fine watchmaking of the finest caliber is at the heart of these extravagant timepieces from the NOMOS Atelier: the hand-wound movements DUW 1001 (Lambda) and DUW 2002 (Lux). The caliber side—presented through the lavish sapphire crystal glass back—is traditionally opulent: swan neck fine adjustment, rhodium-plated three-quarter plate, beveled and hand-polished edges, and the exclusive sunburst fine polishing that can only be found at NOMOS Glashütte. Particularly eye-catching is the hand-engraved balance cock featuring the inscription “Mit Liebe in Glashütte gefertigt” (“lovingly produced in Glashütte”).


Accessories

The watches in the NOMOS gold collection are equipped with a particularly fine strap crafted from Horween Genuine Shell Cordovan. This is cushioned (making it particularly comfortable to wear) and remborde—which means that the upper and lining leather are not only stitched, but also seamlessly joined together. Holding things together is NOMOS buckle clasp, exclusively designed for the gold collection in 18 kt gold—in and by itself a piece of jewelry. Furthermore, this watch comes in a travel case crafted from full-grain leather.


NOMOS Atelier

Alexandra Kluge, 28, is a watchmaker at the atelier of NOMOS Glashütte—and a master of her trade in every sense of the word. For over three years now, she has crafted here the Haute Horlogerie watches of our gold collection, which are among the finest ever to have been produced in Glashütte: gold chatons polished on elderberry pith, a hand-engraved greeting on the balance cock, Glashütte sunbeam polishing. Miss Kluge, aren’t you incredibly proud of yourself? “Oh, the artisan craftsmanship came from my grandfather,” she says—and she found working with gold rather intimidating at first. The NOMOS atelier just doesn’t seem to be the right place for braggers.


More collections

NOMOS Glashütte has released twelve basic models to date—click here for an overview. Collections span over families—for example the neomatik series, but also the limited edition models for Doctors Without Borders, the Tetra Berlin Set, the 33 Series, and our Haute Horlogerie Gold collection.